工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

声学测试

声学测试

倍频和分数倍频带在最近几十年声学分析中是最为常用的分析方法,早期的分析仪其核心还是使用模拟的带簇滤波器,但是带通滤波导致样本数减少,低频精度不高,直到现如今使用的功能强大的PC机才出现变革。

声学测试和相关应用引入的标准因而都是基于滤波的数据,从而在很大程度上造成需要使用连续倍频和分数倍频滤波器进行分析。从实际效果来看,人耳对于声学的反应本质上是强非线性的,并且大多数机械系统也适合于比例带宽分析来进行特性描述。

噪声的测量同样用来评估人耳对声音的感受,这不是一个平直线性响应系统。通常依据频率进行计权,A计权滤波器主要就是匹配人耳的主观感受。所有的 SignalCalc 动态信号分析仪都可以对声音信号进行加权评估。

多种形式的声学测试包括量级记录、声压级频谱测试、实时倍频程测量、声强测量、声压级测量和声品质测量。更多相关的测试应用信息请参考SignalCalc 动态信号分析仪的帮助文件。

水下声学包含了信号发生和测量。DP公司提供完整的从拖拽声纳阵列系统、简单的水下研发性的试验和水下的信号发生器。了解更多关于水下声学。
Underwater Acoustics.

高强度的声功率源是通常用于模拟发射、飞行、火箭点火等条件下的高强度噪声量级。尖端的航天和军事设备使用这些技术进行环境生存能力和品质测试。了解更多关于高强度声源。High Intensity Acoustic Power Generation


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Acoustic-Testing-1


Acoustic-Testing-2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Acoustic Testing

Acoustic Testing

An acoustic test, or acoustic testing, has changed over the years. Octave and fractional octave bands have been used for several decades now in the characterization of acoustic energy in various applications. Early acoustic analyzers were essentially comprised of analog filter banks. Band filtered data resulted in fewer numbers, making data easier to pass around before the advent of powerful PC-based systems that we are accustomed to today.

Standards developed for acoustic testing and acoustic applications were therefore based on filtered data, and this has largely resulted in the need for continued analysis using true filtered octave and fractional octave analysis. Practically speaking, however, the human response to noise and vibration is very non-linear in nature and most mechanical systems have a behavior that is best characterized by proportional bandwidth analysis.

Noise measurements are largely attempting to qualify sound as perceived by the human ear, which does not have a uniform linear response. Frequency weighting of the signal is common. The A-Weighting filter applies a frequency weighting that has been slow to correlate very well with subjective response. Every SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzer is an acoustic analyzer capable of acoustic testing that involves evaluating sound power and applying weighting functions.

There are many different forms of airborne acoustic testing including general level recording, sound pressure spectral measurement, realtime octave sound pressure measurements, sound intensity, sound power, and sound quality. Explore these applications in more detail to understand how SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers can help with acoustic testing and noise and vibration analysis:

Underwater acoustics involves generating signals and making measurements underwater. Making measurements with arrays of towed hydrophones, simple underwater R&D experiments, and generating underwater signals are all capable with Data Physics products. Learn more about Underwater Acoustics.

High Intensity Acoustic Power Generation is commonly used for simulated high energy levels seen at blast off, in-flight, and rocket fire conditions. Cutting-edge aerospace facilities and military facilities use these techniques for environmental survivability and qualification tests. Learn more about High Intensity Acoustic Power Generation.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Acoustic-Testing-1


Acoustic-Testing-2