工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

卫星验证和振动试验

卫星验证和振动试验

用于通信和军事应用的卫星是复杂而昂贵的系统。它们需要经受各种产品资格试验和应力筛选试验以确保发射、部署和长期工作的生存能力。

由于高成本,卫星振动验证试验是世界上最仔细监控和运行的试验。振动试验通常需要控制器上百个通道的同步采集。多振动台试验通常进行大负载和多自由度振动模拟。无论是多通道系统还是多轴多振动台控制, SignalStar Matrix 振动控制器正是为了满足这些需求而设计。

扫频正弦试验是卫星验证试验中的关键部分。由于试验是在实际飞行器上进行的,因此如何保护关键敏感部件,防止过试验是非常重要的,因此需要将有限的通道扩展至无限的通道。限值通道就是用来在试验件的具体位置上设置最大允许振动量级。如果设定量级达到,驱动信号将受限并降低试验量级。力限控制也被用来防止过试验,其使用振动台台面和卫星之间的力环控制。分析模型通常用来求得力限谱,这些力谱分配到各个力环通道上去。在 SignalStar 振动控制器在软件中可以让用户进行力求和变换而无需额外的硬件。

在振动控制器没有通道数为一个特定的测试,需要一个独立的分析系统是需要的情况下,一个专门的动态信号分析仪使用。物理数据提供行业高通道数的收购,导致在振动筛振动测试的软件。 SignalCalc分析仪正弦减少软件允许同时测量数百正弦数据的渠道,可以用来做额外的监测。无论是随机测试或减少正弦数据,

正弦扫频测试是卫星资格的重要组成部分。由于测试是在实际飞行硬件上运行,防止过测试是至关重要的,是无限的频道数量限制渠道应用能力。限制渠道是用来指定允许的最大振动水平测试文章的具体地点。如果达到这些水平,驱动信号是有限的,以减少测试水平。部队的限制也可以用于防止过度测试。生效的限制,称重传感器,用于在摇床表和卫星之间的界面。通常用于分析模型得出的力量的限制,这些配置文件分配给称重传感器的渠道。 SignalStar振动控制器的新功能,允许用户做总结在软件没有使用外部硬件的变革力量。

某些情况下,振动控制器无需要太多的通道或者需要进行独立的分析,DP提供行业领先的高通道数振动台数据采集系统,SignalCalc分析仪的正弦扫频跟踪软件允许正弦扫频时的上百通道的同步跟踪,同样也可以应用于随机试验。 SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers 动态信号分析仪提供环境试验的解决方案。

卫星试验的数据记录也是一个非常重要的组成部分。DP的SignalStar控制器提供所有通道振动试验控制过程中的数据记录,SignalCalc分析仪也提供这样的海量数据存储功能。

很多卫星试验需要在超净室环境中进行很高频率的试验。水冷振动台式提供大部分卫星试验的理想选择,因为它们可以达到100000等级洁净标准,单个或者多台振动台可以进行精确、清洁和可复现的振动试验。

多振动台控制技术的优势是将双台振动台测试的操作大为简化。双台并振试验系统的核心部分是分配试件上的施加力。两个振动台并排放置推动扩展头或者水平滑台可以通过一个多台控制系统实现。

DP系统已经被全世界的卫星制造商所认可,跟多信息请参考SignalForce电动振动台


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Vibration-And-Shaker-Testing-1


Vibration-And-Shaker-Testing-2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Satellite Qualification and Vibration Testing

Satellite Qualification and Vibration Testing

Satellites used in communications and military applications are complex and costly systems. They are subjected to extensive product qualification tests and stress screening tests to ensure survivability during launch, deployment, and long-term operation.

Due to the high cost, satellite vibration qualification tests are among the most monitored and carefully run tests in the world. Vibration tests are often run with hundreds of channels of simultaneous acquisition in the vibration controller. Multishaker tests are often run on extremely large payloads or for multiple degree of freedom simulation. Whether the application is large channel count vibration control or multi-shaker control, SignalStar Matrix Vibration Controllers are specifically designed for these demanding applications.

Swept sine testing is a critical component of satellite qualification. Since tests are run on actual flight hardware, prevention of over testing is of critical importance, as is the ability to apply limit channels to an unlimited channel count. Limit channels are used to assign maximum allowable vibration levels at specific locations of the test article. If these levels are reached, the drive signals are limited to reduce the test level. Force limiting can also be used to prevent over testing. In force limiting, load cells are used at the interface between the shaker table and the satellite. Analytical models are typically used to derive the force limit profiles and these profiles are assigned to the load cell channels. New features in SignalStar Vibration Controllers allow users to do the transformative force summing in the software without the use of external hardware.

While it is standard practice to monitor for over-test conditions on the test article, new advances in vibration test system technology include monitoring of the entire test system environment to provide further protection for high-value test articles. This includes real-time monitoring of vibration test system component health and external resources such as supplied facility power. If a shutdown event is detected, the vibration test controller immediately deploys a user-configurable controlled safe shutdown to prevent damage to the satellite or spacecraft after the trip. Trusted by NASA, SignalStar Matrix Vibration Controllers and SignalForce Amplifiers can now execute such a controlled safe shutdown – even in the event of a complete loss of facility power.

Shaker drive voltage shutdown profile after loss of facility power

Shaker drive voltage shutdown profile after loss of facility power.

In situations that vibration controllers do not have the channel count required for a specific test or that an independent analysis system is required, a specialized dynamic signal analyzer is used. Data Physics offers industry leading software for high channel count acquisition during shaker vibration testing. The SignalCalc Analyzer Sine Reduction software allows the simultaneous measurement of hundreds of channels of sine data and can be used to do additional monitoring. Whether it is random testing or sine data reduction, SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers offer environmental testing solutions to meet this need.

Recording of data is also a critical component of satellite testing. The Data Physics SignalStar controllers offer the option for simultaneous recording of time history data from all channels during vibration testing, and the SignalCalc analyzers also offer recording to disk.

Many satellite tests need to be performed in clean room environments and are often performed to high frequencies. Water-cooled electrodynamic shakers are the ideal choice for most satellite tests because they meet class 100 000 cleanliness requirements. One or multiple shakers can be used to perform accurate, clean, repeatable tests.

Advances in multi shaker control technology have simplified the operation of a dual shaker arrangement to test a single test article. An essential component of the dual shaker test system is the ability to share the forces applied to the test article. The two shakers positioned side by side drive the head expander or the slip table in tandem controlled by two drive signals provided by a multi shaker control system.

Data Physics systems are trusted by Satellite manufacturers around the globe. Learn more about SignalForce Electrodynamic Shaker Systems for vibration testing.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Vibration-And-Shaker-Testing-1


Vibration-And-Shaker-Testing-2