工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

汽车和商用车

如今的市场要求商家提供的汽车、摩托车、卡车、公共汽车和其它的交通工具具有安全、高品质、省油、持久可靠和经济实惠。生产厂家不仅要在比赛中快速地创造新的设计和模式,在压力下,他们的耐用性和NVH(噪声、振动和声振粗糙度)性能接受市场的竞争和考验。迪飞公司的产品可以帮助他们这个过程。

汽车和商业车行业在电子、机械和工程安全方面有应用,迪飞的产品也随着几十年来汽车制造商的发展而提升。

汽车工业的动态测量

动态信号分析仪作为工具,常用于NVH,声测试,结构试验和旋转信号的分析。SignalCalc动态信号分析仪 动态信号分析仪作为常用的工具,在车辆开发和制造方面。

几乎每个汽车行业的OEM用户都使用Quattro SignalCalc ACE动态信号分析仪(对的Quattro)。Quattro是一款便携式的分析仪,基于PC的分析平台,它使用方便灵活,用于结构试验,汽车测量,试验确认和解决问题,它可以很好的替代笨重的HP/Agilent 35670A。

汽车行业的振动试验

振动鉴定试验,产品验证试验和R&D试验不仅对产品的可靠性是有益的,也是对汽车零部件厂家的试验要求。迪飞公司全系列的振动试验系统,无论是标准的振动试验还是三综合试验,SignalForce电动振荡器SignalStar振动控制器

迪飞的振动试验系统应用在许多汽车行业,许多用户是汽车行业的领导者。

尽管随机振动试验有很多优点,但大部分地面车辆耐久性试验是靠多振动台的时域复现来完成。液压振动台和多个电动振动台的试验是常见的,再现需要的自由度。无论是全部的6自由度控制或更少,SignalStar矩阵控制器 多轴控制仪的设计用来控制多个振动台的时域复现,时域随机控制和时域正弦扫频控制。

多正弦频率控制,特殊的正弦控制和扫频试验,一段完整扫描频率,它可以分几段小的频率扫描,可以同时开始扫频,从而快速的完成整段扫频试验,从而节省了时间,这项技术最近已被批准使用,它应用于德国BMW汽车集团,包括:戴姆勒,宝马,大众,保时捷和奥迪。多正弦频率控制只有迪飞公司才可以提供,其它厂家没有此功能。

迪飞公司定制的控制系统可用于旋转谐波控制,常用于Team公司的901振动试验系统,发动机仿真控制系统提供真实的多频率控制用于发动机仿真试验,更多的信息参看SignalStar发动机仿真控制。


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Automotive Dynamic Measurement and Vibration Testing 1


Automotive Dynamic Measurement and Vibration Testing 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Automotive and Commercial Vehicles

Today’s marketplace demands that manufacturers supply cars, motorbikes, trucks, buses, and other vehicles that are safe, high quality, fuel efficient, durable, and cost-effective. Automotive manufacturers are not only in a race to create new designs and models at a rapid pace, they are constantly under pressure to produce vehicles that have durability and NVH (noise, vibration, and harshness) qualities that are competitive in the marketplace. Data Physics assists in this process.

The automotive and commercial vehicles industry applies electrical, mechanic, and safety engineering in its manufacturing. Data Physics has worked with leading car makers for decades to improve the product engineering progression.

Dynamic Measurement in the Automotive Industry

Dynamic signal analyzers are the tools most commonly used for NVH, acoustic test, structural test, and rotating signal analysis. Consequently, SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers are common tools found in both development and manufacturing of vehicles.

Nearly every automotive OEM uses the SignalCalc Ace Dynamic Signal Analyzer (on Quattro) in one respect or another. The Quattro is an ultra-portable PC based analyzer platform. It is an easy to use analysis tool for low input structural tests, quick in-vehicle measurements, test validation, and troubleshooting. The system is an ideal replacement for cumbersome bench top analyzers such as the popular HP/Agilent 35670A analyzer.

Vibration Testing in the Automotive Industry

Vibration testing for qualification, product verification, and R&D are not only beneficial for the reliability of products, but often required of component manufacturers by vehicle OEMs. Data Physics offers a full array of vibration test systems for durability test and vibration test. Whether the application is with combined thermal testing or on a standalone shaker, SignalForce Electrodynamic Shakers and SignalStar Vibration Controllers used together are the vibration test system of choice for many automotive and vehicle industry leaders.

Although Random vibration testing has many advantages, the majority of durability tests for ground vehicles are done with multishaker time replication. Hydraulic and electrodynamic multishaker tests are common to reproduce the desired degrees of freedom. Whether it is full 6 DOF control or something less, the SignalStar Matrix Controller is designed for to handle multishaker control for time replication, realtime random control, and realtime swept sine control.

Specifically for swept sine testing, Data Physics offers a time saving approach by simultaneously sweeping multiple sine tones across the desired frequency range. This simultaneous sine tone sweep reduces the time required to excite all of the frequencies in the range. This technique has recently been approved for use by a consortium of German automobile manufacturers including Daimler, BMW, Volkswagen, Porsche, and Audi. True swept Multi Frequency Sine Control is another unique capability provided by Data Physics.

Data Physics has custom developed control systems used for rotating harmonic vibration control. Often used with Team Corporation 901 Vibration Systems, the SignalStar Engine Simulator Controller provides true multi frequency control of harmonics impose on the engine simulation process for testing of powertrain rotating components. Learn more about the SignalStar Engine Simulator Controller.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Automotive Dynamic Measurement and Vibration Testing 1


Automotive Dynamic Measurement and Vibration Testing 2