Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

Ingénierie Civile

Les ingénieurs civils travaillent sur ​​une variété de projets où la qualité de la mesure est essentielle. Ingénieurs proviennent d’une variété de spécialisations, y compris la construction, tremblement de terre, environnement, géotechnique, matériaux, transport, ressources en eau, et de l’ingénierie urbaine.

Mesures de vibrations au sol et les transports sont souvent évalués pour des structures sensibles et l’isolement de l’équipement de fabrication scientifiques ou sensibles. Ces niveaux de vibration sont souvent très faibles en amplitude et exigent des mesures précises en utilisant des instruments avec des sols à faible bruit et une plage dynamique élevée. Diriger les ingénieurs en géotechnique a également employer l’utilisation de systèmes de données de physique pour une variété de sols et les mesures de test structurel. Systèmes de mesure de champ portable avec une analyse en temps réel et temps d’enregistrement simultanés font SignalCalc Analyseurs de signaux dynamiques le choix idéal pour toutes les mesures de génie civil dynamique.

Structures critiques telles que des ponts, des barrages, et les grands bâtiments subissent souvent une variété de tests, y compris les essais structuraux. En utilisant divers intrants tels que les camions shaker ou des marteaux, des ingénieurs dans le regard le terrain à la dynamique des grandes structures. En plus de l’analyse de signaux dynamiques, données de physique offre une gamme de shakers inertiel et modale. Ces agitateurs fournir un autre moyen d’excitation, souvent à des fréquences plus élevées. Agitateurs inertie sont disponibles jusqu’à 56 lbf et shakers modales sont disponibles jusqu’à 475 lbf.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Civil Engineering and Geotechnical Structural and Ground Vibration Testing - Data Physics Corporation 1


Civil Engineering and Geotechnical Structural and Ground Vibration Testing - Data Physics Corporation 4

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Civil Engineering

Civil engineers work on a variety of projects where measurement quality is critical. Engineers come from a variety of specializations including construction, earthquake, environmental, geotechnical, materials, transportation, water resource, and urban engineering.

Ground and transportation vibration measurements are often evaluated for sensitive structures and the isolation of scientific or sensitive manufacturing equipment. These vibration levels are often very low in amplitude and require accurate measurement using instruments with low noise floors and high dynamic range. Leading geotechnical engineers also employ the use of Data Physics systems for a variety of soil and structural test measurements. Field portable measurement systems with realtime analysis and simultaneous time recording make SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analysers the ideal choice for all civil engineering dynamic measurements.

Critical structures such as bridges, dams, and large buildings often undergo a variety of tests including structural testing. Using various inputs such as shaker trucks or impact hammers, engineers in the field look at dynamics of large structures. In addition to dynamic signal analysis, Data Physics offers a range of Inertial and Modal Shakers. These shakers provide an alternative means of excitation, often to higher frequencies. Inertial shakers are available up to 56 lbf and modal shakers are available up to 475 lbf.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Civil Engineering and Geotechnical Structural and Ground Vibration Testing - Data Physics Corporation 1


Civil Engineering and Geotechnical Structural and Ground Vibration Testing - Data Physics Corporation 4