Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

Océanographique et Sonar

Navigation Sonar, ou Sound And Ranging, utilise des moyens à la fois active et passive d’identifier les navires et les sous-marins à la mer. Data Physics spécialisé dans la conception et la fabrication de projecteurs acoustiques basse fréquence, et leur associé de systèmes électroniques et de manutention, pour simuler les signatures acoustiques de navires, de sous-marins, et des armes sous-marines.

Systèmes sous-piste sont utilisés par les forces navales et constructeurs de navires pour former les opérateurs de sonar et de tester les limites de performance des capacités ASW une plate-forme. Ils peuvent également être utilisés pour calibrer gammes acoustiques et acoustiques des systèmes de collecte de données. Les systèmes sont aujourd’hui encore utilisées pour aider au dragage de mines. En savoir plus sur SignalSound.

Analyseurs de signaux dynamiques SignalCalc sont aussi couramment utilisés pour des applications acoustiques sous-marines. Mesure des batteries d’hydrophones n’est pas rare, et dispose d’un logiciel spécial comme la correction de domaine de fréquence et de passer à travers la mesure sont disponibles. Qu’il soit utilisé pour mesurer une gamme complète d’hydrophones ou comme un outil de dépannage pour un tel système, SignalCalc analyseurs de signaux dynamiques proposer une solution.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Underwater Sound Generation and Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 1


Underwater Sound Generation and Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Oceanographic and Sonar

Sonar, or SOund Navigation And Ranging, uses both active and passive means to identify ships and submarines at sea. Data Physics specializes in the design and manufacturing of low frequency acoustic projectors, and their associated electronic and handling systems, to simulate the acoustic signatures of ships, submarines, and underwater weapons.

SignalSound systems are used by naval forces and ship builders to train sonar operators and to test the performance envelope of a platform’s ASW capabilities. They can also be used for calibrating acoustic ranges and acoustic data gathering systems. The systems are even now used for aiding in mine sweeping. Learn more about SignalSound.

SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers are also commonly used for underwater acoustic applications. Measurement of hydrophone arrays is not uncommon, and special software features such as frequency domain correction and measurement pass through are available. Whether used for measuring a full hydrophone array or as a troubleshooting tool for such a system, SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers offer a solution.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Underwater Sound Generation and Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 1


Underwater Sound Generation and Measurement - Data Physics Corporation 2