Branchen

Anwendungen

Produkte

Quellen

Neuigkeiten und Events

Über uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Off-Highway Machinery

Off-Highway-Maschinen umfasst viele Formen von Baumaschinen, Landmaschinen, und Off-Highway-Fahrzeuge wie ATVs und Motorschlitten. Fahrzeuge und Maschinen soll in unwegsamen Gelände tätig sind, müssen in der Lage, diese Umgebungen umgehen, und dies erfordert häufig mehr als nur Brute-Force-Design.

Noise und Vibration Measurement

Analysatoren für dynamische Signale sind die Werkzeuge, die am häufigsten für NVH verwendet, akustische Test-, Struktur-Test, und rotierenden Signalanalyse. Folglich SignalCalc Dynamische Signalanalysatoren werden gemeinsame Instrumente in der Entwicklung und Herstellung vieler Arten von Maschinen gefunden.

Zusätzlich viele Standards, wie die Europäische Kommission die Richtlinie 2000/14/EG, regeln den Lärm auf die Umwelt von zur Verwendung im Freien. Diese Standards erfordern Schallleistungspegel Prüfung bescheinigt, dass die Geräte die Norm erfüllt. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Verwendung SignalCalc Dynamische Signalanalysatoren für Schallleistung Testing.

Vibration Testing

Schwingprüfung für Qualifizierung, Prüfung der Produkte und R & D sind nicht nur vorteilhaft für die Zuverlässigkeit der Produkte, sondern oft von Komponenten-Herstellern von Off-Highway-OEMs erforderlich. Data Physics bietet eine vollständige Palette von Vibrationen Testsysteme für die Haltbarkeit Tests und Prüfungen für Schwingen. Ob die Anwendung mit kombinierten thermischen Prüfung oder auf einem Standalone-Shaker ist, SignalForce Elektrodynamische Shaker und SignalStar Vibration Controller zusammen eine qualitativ hochwertige Lösung für jeden Vibrationstest Anwendung verwendet wird.

Obwohl Zufallsvibration Tests hat viele Vorteile, ist die Mehrheit der Härtetests für Landfahrzeuge mit multishaker Zeit Replizierung durchgeführt. Hydraulische und elektrodynamischen multishaker Tests sind üblich, um den gewünschten Grad der Freiheit wiederzugeben. Ob es sich um volle 6 DOF Kontrolle oder etwas weniger, die SignalStar Matrix-Controller ist so konzipiert, multishaker Steuerung für Zeit-Replikation in Echtzeit zufälligen Kontrolle und realtime Gleitsinus Bedienhebel.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery- Data Physics Corporation 1


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Off-Highway Machinery

Off-highway machinery includes many forms of construction equipment, agricultural equipment, and off-highway vehicles such as ATVs and snow mobiles. Vehicles and machinery that are intended to operate in rugged terrain must be able to handle those environments, and this often calls for more than just brute force design.

Noise and Vibration Measurement

Dynamic signal analyzers are the tools most commonly used for NVH, acoustic test, structural test, and rotating signal analysis. Consequently, SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers are common tools found in both development and manufacturing of many types of machinery.

Additionally many standards, such as the European Commission’s Directive 2000/14/EC, regulate the noise on the environment by equipment for use outdoors. These standards require sound power testing to certify that the equipment meets the standard. Learn more about using SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers for Sound Power Testing.

Vibration Testing

Vibration testing for qualification, product verification, and R&D are not only beneficial for the reliability of products, but often required of component manufacturers by off-highway OEMs. Data Physics offers a full array of vibration test systems for durability tests and vibration tests. Whether the application is with combined thermal testing or on a standalone shaker, SignalForce Electrodynamic Shakers and SignalStar Vibration Controllers used together are a high quality solution for any vibration test application.

Although Random vibration testing has many advantages, the majority of durability tests for ground vehicles are done with multishaker time replication. Hydraulic and electrodynamic multishaker tests are common to reproduce the desired degrees of freedom. Whether it is full 6 DOF control or something less, the SignalStar Matrix Controller is designed to handle multishaker control for time replication, realtime random control, and realtime swept sine control.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery- Data Physics Corporation 1


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery - Data Physics Corporation 2