工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

非公路机械

非公路机械包括各种形式的建筑设备,农业设备,非公路车辆如全地形车和雪地车。车辆和机械能够在崎岖的地形环境必须能够运行,这往往需要更多而不只是笨重的设计。

噪声和振动测量

动态信号分析仪是最常用的工具,用于NVH,声学测量,结构测试和旋转信号分析。因此, SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers SignalCalc动态信号分析仪在开发和生产多种类型的机械方面是常用的工具。

此外,许多标准,如欧盟委员会的2000/14/EC,规范的了户外使用设备的环境噪音。这些标准要求了声功率测试以证明该设备符合标准。更多的信息了解有关使用SignalCalc动态信号分析仪的声功率测试。

振动试验

振动鉴定试验,产品验证试验和R&D试验不仅有利于产品的可靠性,但往往需要由非公路用原始设备制造商的零部件制造商。迪飞提供了完整的振动试验系统用于耐用性试验和振动试验。无论是综合试验或是独立的振动试验, SignalForce Electrodynamic ShakersSignalStar Vibration Controllers 振动台和振动控制仪一起使用,在任何振动试验中是一个高品质的解决方案。

尽管随机振动试验有很多优点,但大部分地面车辆耐久性试验是靠多振动台的时域复现来完成。液压振动台和多个电动振动台的试验是常见的,再现需要的自由度。无论是全部的6自由度控制或更少, SignalStar Matrix Controller 多轴控制仪的设计用来控制多个振动台的时域复现,时域随机控制和时域正弦扫频控制。


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery- Data Physics Corporation 1


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Off-Highway Machinery

Off-highway machinery includes many forms of construction equipment, agricultural equipment, and off-highway vehicles such as ATVs and snow mobiles. Vehicles and machinery that are intended to operate in rugged terrain must be able to handle those environments, and this often calls for more than just brute force design.

Noise and Vibration Measurement

Dynamic signal analyzers are the tools most commonly used for NVH, acoustic test, structural test, and rotating signal analysis. Consequently, SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers are common tools found in both development and manufacturing of many types of machinery.

Additionally many standards, such as the European Commission’s Directive 2000/14/EC, regulate the noise on the environment by equipment for use outdoors. These standards require sound power testing to certify that the equipment meets the standard. Learn more about using SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers for Sound Power Testing.

Vibration Testing

Vibration testing for qualification, product verification, and R&D are not only beneficial for the reliability of products, but often required of component manufacturers by off-highway OEMs. Data Physics offers a full array of vibration test systems for durability tests and vibration tests. Whether the application is with combined thermal testing or on a standalone shaker, SignalForce Electrodynamic Shakers and SignalStar Vibration Controllers used together are a high quality solution for any vibration test application.

Although Random vibration testing has many advantages, the majority of durability tests for ground vehicles are done with multishaker time replication. Hydraulic and electrodynamic multishaker tests are common to reproduce the desired degrees of freedom. Whether it is full 6 DOF control or something less, the SignalStar Matrix Controller is designed to handle multishaker control for time replication, realtime random control, and realtime swept sine control.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery- Data Physics Corporation 1


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery - Data Physics Corporation 2