Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

Off-Highway Machines

Machines hors route comprend de nombreuses formes de matériel de construction, équipements agricoles et les véhicules hors route tels que les VTT et motoneiges. Véhicules et machines qui sont destinées à opérer en terrain accidenté doit être capable de gérer ces environnements, ce qui appelle souvent pour plus de la conception vigueur juste brutale.

Bruit et Vibration Measurement

Analyseurs de signaux dynamiques sont les outils les plus couramment utilisés pour NVH, essai acoustique, le test structurel, et l’analyse du signal en rotation. Par conséquent, SignalCalc dynamique Analyseurs de signaux sont des outils communs trouvés dans le développement et la fabrication de nombreux types de machines.

De plus de nombreuses normes, telles que la directive 2000/14/CE de la Commission européenne, de réguler le bruit sur l’environnement des matériels destinés à une utilisation en extérieur. Ces normes exigent des tests de puissance sonore pour certifier que le matériel répond à la norme. En savoir plus sur l’utilisation SignalCalc Analyseurs de signaux dynamiques pour les tests de puissance sonore.

Test de vibration

Tests de vibration pour la qualification, de vérification du produit, et la R & D ne sont pas seulement bénéfique pour la fiabilité des produits, mais souvent nécessaire de fabricants de composants par des hors-route OEM. Données de physique offre une gamme complète de systèmes de test pour les tests de vibrations et de la durabilité des essais de vibration. Que la demande d’essais thermiques combinés ou sur un agitateur autonome, Vibrateurs électrodynamiques SignalForce and Contrôleurs vibrations SignalStar sont utilisés ensemble une solution de haute qualité pour toutes les applications de test de vibration.

Bien que les tests de vibration aléatoire a de nombreux avantages, la majorité des essais de durabilité pour les véhicules terrestres sont effectués avec la réplication du temps multishaker. Des tests hydrauliques et multishaker électrodynamique sont communs à reproduire les degrés de liberté désirée. Que ce soit pleine de contrôle 6 DOF ou quelque chose de moins, le SignalStar Matrice Controller est conçu pour gérer le contrôle de la réplication multishaker temps, en temps réel de contrôle aléatoire, et en temps réel de contrôle sinus balayé.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery- Data Physics Corporation 1


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery - Data Physics Corporation 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Off-Highway Machinery

Off-highway machinery includes many forms of construction equipment, agricultural equipment, and off-highway vehicles such as ATVs and snow mobiles. Vehicles and machinery that are intended to operate in rugged terrain must be able to handle those environments, and this often calls for more than just brute force design.

Noise and Vibration Measurement

Dynamic signal analyzers are the tools most commonly used for NVH, acoustic test, structural test, and rotating signal analysis. Consequently, SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers are common tools found in both development and manufacturing of many types of machinery.

Additionally many standards, such as the European Commission’s Directive 2000/14/EC, regulate the noise on the environment by equipment for use outdoors. These standards require sound power testing to certify that the equipment meets the standard. Learn more about using SignalCalc Dynamic Signal Analyzers for Sound Power Testing.

Vibration Testing

Vibration testing for qualification, product verification, and R&D are not only beneficial for the reliability of products, but often required of component manufacturers by off-highway OEMs. Data Physics offers a full array of vibration test systems for durability tests and vibration tests. Whether the application is with combined thermal testing or on a standalone shaker, SignalForce Electrodynamic Shakers and SignalStar Vibration Controllers used together are a high quality solution for any vibration test application.

Although Random vibration testing has many advantages, the majority of durability tests for ground vehicles are done with multishaker time replication. Hydraulic and electrodynamic multishaker tests are common to reproduce the desired degrees of freedom. Whether it is full 6 DOF control or something less, the SignalStar Matrix Controller is designed to handle multishaker control for time replication, realtime random control, and realtime swept sine control.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery- Data Physics Corporation 1


Noise and Vibration Testing for Off-Highway Machinery - Data Physics Corporation 2