Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

Services

Data Physics a un objectif élevé de service rendu à ses clients. Les clients  existants  et nouvellement   enregistrés et peuvent utiliser cette page pour se connecter à leur compte ou accéder à une large variété de sujets utiles.

Si vous avez commandé récemment une solution Data Physics, vos informations de connexion  seront incluses dans votre reçu de reception de commande.

Merci d’avoir choisi Data Physics

Support de Haute Qualité

Quand il s’agit de travailler efficacement, nous n’avons pas le droit aux temps d’arrêt. Pour votre tranquillité d’esprit, vous pouvez accéder au support de haute qualité rapidement et facilement.  Vous voulez choisir les niveaux de service qui répondent le mieux à vos besoins spécifiques, et vous voulez des prix compétitifs de soutien pour assurer un faible coût de revient pour votre entreprise.

Data Physics fournit une gamme complète de services adaptés à vos besoins uniques Essais &  Mesures, aujourd’hui et dans l’avenir. Merci de contacter le support technique pour les prix et les options disponibles.

Installation

Établir des partenariats avec Data Physics pour obtenir la solution choisie et efficace en Test & mesure. Des ensembles de démarrage et d’installation peuvent inclure la livraison, l’installation, la configuration, les essais  et les conseils délivrés par nos professionnels hautement qualifiés.

Les services d’installation Data Physics vous aident à profiter de la personnalisation du support pour soutenir vos besoins uniques  de mesure  et profiter des performances de pointe dès le début.

Calibration

Conservez vos équipements de précision en calibrant régulièrement votre matériel. Centre de service de Data Physics est certifiée ISO 9001:2000. Tous les services d’étalonnage effectué par des Data Physics sont conformes aux normes internationales

Calibrate with us. To learn more about how we keep accelerometers performing to spec, fill out a form:

CLICK HERE

Vous pouvez choisir de renvoyer votre équipement au centre des services de  Data Physics, ou avoir l’un de nos techniciens sur ​​votre site ou  bien avoir votre propre département de métrologie  permettant de réaliser le service en utilisant le logiciel d’étalonnage de Data Physics et les procédures recommandées.

Garantie

Le support Data Physics propose des contrats de  mise à niveau  rentable et/ou une extension de garantie sur vos produits, et des contrats de support post-garantie sont disponibles même lorsque vous garantie a expiré.

Des contrats de support Data Physics vous aident à maintenir une productivité élevée pour votre personnel grâce à la disponibilité améliorée, meilleur temps de réponse et des engagements de réparation et des coûts de support fixe pour les années de couverture.

Reprise

Gagnez du temps et de l’argent lorsque vous mettez à jour votre technologie  avec le programme de reprise de Data Physics. Nous vous donnons un crédit pour votre équipement actuel de Data Physics et vous permettons de l’appliquer lors de l’achat de nouveaux produits de Data Physics.

Il est donc facile d’améliorer une technologie vieillissante en obtenant les nouveaux produits de Data Physics que vous souhaitez.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Resources-Library-Data-Physics-Corporation-2


Resources-Library-Data-Physics-Corporation-3

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Services

Data Physics is dedicated to a high standard of service to its customers. Existing and newly registered customers can use this page to logon to their account or access a variety of helpful resources.

If you have recently purchased a Data Physics solution your designated logon information will be included in your order transaction receipt.

Thank you for choosing Data Physics.

Please contact Sales and Support for more information.

High Quality Support

When it comes to working efficiently, there is no time for downtime. For your peace of mind, you want to know you can access high quality support quickly and easily. You want to choose service levels that meet your specific business requirements, and you want competitively priced support to ensure a lower cost of technology ownership for your company.

Data Physics provides a complete portfolio of services tailored to your unique Test & Measurements needs -today and in the future. Please contact Support for pricing and options available.

Installation

Partner with Data Physics to get your chosen Test & Measurement solution up-and-running efficiently. Start-up and installation packages can include delivery, installation, configuration, testing and orientation by our highly technical professionals.

Data Physics Installation Services help you take advantage of custom start-up to support your unique measurement requirements and enjoy top performance from the start.

Calibration

Calibrate with us. To learn more about how we keep accelerometers performing to spec, fill out a form:

CLICK HERE

Keep your equipment operating at peak precision by regularly calibrating your hardware. Data Physics service center is ISO 9001:2008 certified. All calibration services performed by Data Physics are traceable to international standards.

You can choose to return your equipment to Data Physics service center, or have one of our technical professionals come to your site or have your own metrology department perform the service using Data Physics calibration software and recommend procedures.

Warranty

Data Physics support packages cost effectively upgrade and/or extend the warranty on your products, and post-warranty support packages are available even when you warranty has expired.

Data Physics Support Packages help you maintain high productivity for your staff through improved system availability, fastest response time and repair commitments and fixed support cost for the years of coverage.

Trade-In

Save time and money when you upgrade your technology with the Data Physics trade-in program. We give you an allowance for your current Data Physics equipment and let you apply it toward the purchase of new Data Physics products.

So it is easy to use the aging technology you have to get the new Data Physics products you want.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Resources-Library-Data-Physics-Corporation-2


Resources-Library-Data-Physics-Corporation-3