工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

使用条款

注意:在使用本网站之前,请先认真阅读以下条款。使用本网站即表示您已接受这些条款(“条款”)。如果您不接受这些条款,请不要使用本 网站。

网站的使用。

只要您在任何材料副本上保留原材料中包含的所有版权或其它所有权声明,迪飞公司(即“Data Physics”)将允许您查看和下载本 网站上的材料,但只能用于私人的非商业用途。您不得以任何方式修改本网站上的材料,也不得复制或公开展示、执行或分发这些材料,或是用于任何公开目的或商业目的。对于这些条款而言,不得为任何目的在任何其它网站或联网的计算机环境中使用这些材料。本网站上的材料均拥有版权,如果未经授权使用本网站上的任何材料,可能会违反版权法、商标法和其它法律。如果您违反了任何条款,您使用本网站的授权将自动终止,并且您必须立即销毁所有下载或打印的材料。

软件的使用。

如果从本网站下载软件(简称“软件”),对软件的使用受到软件许可协议中许可条款的限制,软件许可协议在软件中附带或随软件提供。只有阅读并接受了软件许可协议中的条款,您才可以下载或安装软件。

用户提交的信息。

除下面讨论的个人身份信息外,您发送或张贴到本网站上的任何材料、信息或提交的其它资料(“用户提交的资料”)将视为非机密、非专有信息。迪飞公司对用户提交的资料不负任何责任。迪飞公司及委托人可以为任何及所有商用目的或非商用目的,自由复制、披露、分发、采用及以其它方式使用用户提交的资料和其中体现的所有数据、图像、声音、文字和其它项目。禁止在本网站上张贴或发送任何非法的、威胁性的、中伤的、诽谤的、淫秽的、色情的或其它违反任何法律的资料。

个人身份信息。

如果您向本网站上发送或张贴个人身份信息(姓名、地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码等),迪飞公司将根据迪飞公司隐私条款处理、加工和保护这些信息。特别是,迪飞公司可能会以硬拷贝格式、在电子媒介中及在可能位于其它国家的迪飞公司数据库中存储您的个人身份信息。除您另外同意或法律要求外,迪飞公司将不会把您的个人身份信息销售、出租或租赁给其它方。迪飞公司将仅与其它迪飞公司机构或代表迪飞公司为您的客户与迪飞公司的关系提供支持的商业伙伴(如代理、经销商和分包商)共享这些信息。这些迪飞公司机构和商业伙伴已经同意在使用这些信息时遵守迪飞公司的隐私政策。如需进一步信息,请联系迪飞公司。

与其它网站的链接。

本站上提供的与第三方网站的链接仅仅是为了给您带来方便。如果您使用这些链接,则将离开本网站。迪飞公司没有审查过所有这些第三方网站,对任何这些网站及其内容不进行控制,也不负任何责任。因此,迪飞公司对这些网站上的任何信息、软件以及其它产品或材料,或者通过使用它们可能获得的任何结果不予认可,也不作任何表述。如果您决定访问链接到本网站的任何第三方网站,其风险全部由您自已承担。

免责声明。

免责声明。 本网站提供的材料按原样提供,不作任何形式的保证,包括适销性、适合于特定目的或不侵犯知识产权的保证。此外,迪飞公司也不保证本网站材料的准确性和完整性。迪飞公司若对本网站的材料或者这些材料中所介绍的产品和价格进行更改,恕不另行通知。本网站中的材料也许已经过期,且迪飞公司不承诺对这些材料进行更新。在本站发布的信息也许是您本国尚不能得到的产品、程序或服务。您可向当地的迪飞公司业务联系人咨询,获得您可以得到的产品、程序和服务的有关信息。适用的法律可能不允许排除暗示的保证,所以上述排除规定可能对您不适用。

责任限度。

迪飞公司及其供应商或本网站中提到的第三方对任何损害概不负责,无论这些损害是否由于使用、不能使用本网站、使用链接到本网站的任何 网站或者任意或所有这类网站中包含的材料或信息所造成的(包括但不限于由损失的利润、损失的数据或业务中断而造成的损害),也不管这些损害是否有担保、合同、侵权行为或任何其它法律根据以及事前是否已得到这类损害发生可能性的通告。如果您由于使用本网站的材料或信息而导致需要对设备或数据进行维护、修复或纠正,您也必须承担由此造成的全部费用。适用的法律可能不允许排除或限制偶然或间接发生的损害,所以上述限制或排除规定可能对您不适用。

声明违反版权的程序。

依据 版权法案 的规定,迪飞公司已在美国版权署注册为服务提供商。任何声明违反版权的通知均必须发送到 (英文版)。

美国政府有限权利。

政府用户不会受到超出 FAR 52.227-19 (c) (1-2 )(1987 年 6 月)规定的有限权利的约束。政府用户不会受到超出 FAR52.227-14(1987 年 6 月)或 DFAR 252.227-7015 (b) (2)(1995 年 11 月)规定的有限权利约束,这适用于本网站的任何技术数据。

适用的法律。

本网站由迪飞公司从其在加州圣何塞市的公司总部进行管理。迪飞公司对本网站中的材料是否适合或可供美国以外地区使用不作任何表述,禁止从认为其内容非法的地区访问这些材料。您不得违反任何适用法律或规定(包括但不限于美国出口法律和规定)使用、出口或再出口本网站中的材料或者任何副本或改编版本。如果您选择从美国以外地区访问本网站,您可以主动进行访问,并且有责任遵守当地适用法律。这些条款受加利福尼亚州法律的控制,并且依照该州法律解释,不会造成任何法律的冲突。

一般原则。

迪飞公司可能随时通过更新公布的内容来修改这些条款。您应经常访问该页,以了解最新的条款,因为您要受到这些条款的约束。这些条款的某些条文可能会被本网站某些页中明确指定的法律通告或条款所取代。

注:链接到迪飞公司网站的任何人都必须遵守


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Terms Of Use

ATTENTION: PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEB SITE. USING THIS WEB SITE INDICATES THAT YOU ACCEPT THESE TERMS. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE TERMS (“TERMS”), DO NOT USE THIS WEB SITE.

Use of Site.

Data Physics (“Data Physics”) authorizes you to view and download the materials at this Web site (“Site”) only for your personal, non-commercial use, provided that you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the original materials on any copies of the materials. You may not modify the materials at this Site in any way or reproduce or publicly display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use them for any public or commercial purpose. For purposes of these Terms, any use of these materials on any other Web site or networked computer environment for any purpose is prohibited. The materials at this Site are copyrighted and any unauthorized use of any materials at this Site may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws. If you breach any of these Terms, your authorization to use this Site automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any downloaded or printed materials.

Use of Software.

If you download software from this Site (“Software”), use of the Software is subject to the license terms in the Software License Agreement that accompanies or is provided with the Software. You may not download or install the Software until you have read and accepted the terms of the Software License Agreement.

User Submissions.

Other than personally identifiable information, which is discussed below, any material, information or other communication you transmit or post to this Site will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary (“Communications”). Data Physics will have no obligations with respect to the Communications. Data Physics and its designees will be free to copy, disclose, distribute, incorporate and otherwise use the Communications and all data, images, sounds, text, and other things embodied therein for any and all commercial or non-commercial purposes. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or from this Site any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material that would violate any law.

Personally Identifiable Information.

If you transmit or post personally identifiable information (name, address, e-mail address, phone number, etc.) to this Site, Data Physics will handle, process and safeguard it in accordance with Data Physics privacy practices. In particular, Data Physics may store your personally identifiable information in hard copy format and electronic media, and in Data Physics databases that may be located in another country. Data Physics will not sell, rent or lease your personally identifiable information to others. Data Physics will only share such information with other Data Physics entities or business partners (such as agents, resellers and subcontractors) who are acting on Data Physics’ behalf to support your customer relationship with Data Physics, unless otherwise agreed by you or required by law. Such Data Physics entities and business partners have agreed to be bound by Data Physics’ privacy policies with respect to the use of this information. For further information, please contact Data Physics.

Links To Other Web Sites.

Links to third party Web sites on this Site are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Data Physics has not reviewed all of these third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Thus, Data Physics does not endorse or make any representations about them, or any information, software or other products or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. If you decide to access any of the third party sites linked to this Site, you do this entirely at your own risk.

Disclaimer.

THE MATERIALS PROVIDED AT THIS SITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. Data Physics further does not warrant the accuracy and completeness of the materials at this Site. Data Physics may make changes to the materials at this Site, or to the products and prices described in them, at any time without notice. The materials at this Site may be out of date, and Data Physics makes no commitment to update the materials at this Site. Information published at this Site may refer to products, programs or services that are not available in your country. Consult your local Data Physics business contact for information regarding the products, programs and services that may be available to you. Applicable law may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusion may not apply to you.

Limitation of Liability.

IN NO EVENT WILL DATA PHYSICS, ITS SUPPLIERS, OR OTHER THIRD PARTIES MENTIONED AT THIS SITE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOST PROFITS, LOST DATA OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE, INABILITY TO USE, OR THE RESULTS OF USE OF THIS SITE, ANY WEB SITES LINKED TO THIS SITE, OR THE MATERIALS OR INFORMATION CONTAINED AT ANY OR ALL SUCH SITES, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY AND WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. IF YOUR USE OF THE MATERIALS OR INFORMATION FROM THIS SITE RESULTS IN THE NEED FOR SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION OF EQUIPMENT OR DATA, YOU ASSUME ALL COSTS THEREOF. APPLICABLE LAW MAY NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Procedure for Making Claims of Copyright Infringement.

In accordance with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (17 USC $ 512), Data Physics is registered with the US Copyright Office as a Service Provider. Any notifications of claimed copyright infringement must be sent to the Service Provider’s Designated Agent (English). Service Provider’s Designated Agent

U.S. Government Restricted Rights.

Government users will receive no greater than Restricted Rights as defined in FAR 52.227-19 (c) (1-2) (June 1987). Government users will receive no greater Limited Rights as defined in FAR 52.227-14 (June 1987) or DFAR 252.227-7015 (b) (2) (November 1995), as applicable in any technical data at this site.

Applicable Laws.

This Site is administered by Data Physics from its offices in San Jose, California. Data Physics makes no representation that materials at this Site are appropriate or available for use outside the United States, and access to them from territories where their contents are illegal is prohibited. You may not use or export or re-export the materials at this Site or any copy or adaptation in violation of any applicable laws or regulations including without limitation U.S. export laws and regulations. If you choose to access this Site from outside the United States, you do so on your own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws. These Terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of California, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of laws.

General.

Data Physics may revise these Terms at any time by updating this posting. You should visit this page from time to time to review the then-current Terms because they are binding on you. Certain provisions of these Terms may be superseded by expressly designated legal notices or terms located on particular pages at this Site.

Note: Anyone linking to Data Physics’ Web site must comply with the Guidelines for Linking to Data Physics’ Web Site (English) and all applicable laws.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library