Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

Conditions d’utilisation

ATTENTION: MERCI DE LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CES CONDITIONS AVANT D’UTILISER  CE SITE  WEB.  UTILISER CE SITE WEB INDIQUE QUE VOUS ACCEPTEZ CES CONDITIONS. SI VOUS NE  ACCEPTEZ PAS  LES TERMES (« CONDITIONS »), NE PAS UTILISER CE SITE WEB.

Utilisation du site

Data Physics («Data Physics ») vous autorise à consulter et à télécharger le contenu de ce site Web («Site») uniquement pour votre usage personnel et non commercial, à condition que vous conserviez tous les avis de copyright et de propriété inscrits dans les contenus d’origine et sur toutes les copies. Vous ne pouvez pas modifier le contenu de ce site de quelque manière que ce soit, reproduire, représenter, diffuser ou les utiliser à des fins publiques  ou  commerciales. Aux vues de ces conditions, toute utilisation du contenu sur tout autre site Web ou environnement informatique en réseau est strictement interdite. Le contenu de ce site est protégé par copyright et toute utilisation non autorisée du contenu de ce site peut violer le copyright, marque déposée, et  autres lois.  Si vous ne respectez pas ces conditions, votre autorisation d’utiliser ce site sera automatiquement annulée et vous devez immédiatement détruire tout contenu téléchargé ou imprimé.

Utilisation du logiciel

Si vous téléchargez un logiciel de ce Site («Logiciel»), l’utilisation du Logiciel est soumise aux termes de la licence du contrat de licence qui accompagne ou est fourni avec le logiciel. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger ou installer le logiciel  avant d’avoir lu et accepté les conditions d’utilisation des logiciels.

Soumissions de l’utilisateur

Des informations autres que celles personnelles identifiables, dont il est question ci-dessous, tout contenu, information ou autre communication que vous transmettez ou affichez sur ce site seront considérées comme non confidentielles et non propriétaires (« Communications « ). Data Physics n’aura aucune obligation en ce qui concerne les communications. Data Physics  et ses ayant droits seront libres de copier, divulguer, distribuer, incorporer et utiliser autrement les communications et toutes les données, images, sons, textes et autres éléments incorporés pour toutes opérations commerciales ou  non commerciales. Il est interdit d’afficher ou de transmettre vers ou depuis ce site tout contenu illégal, menaçant, diffamatoire,  obscène,  pornographique ou autre qui pourrait violer la loi.

Information personnelle identifiable

Si vous transmettez ou affichez les informations d’identification personnelle (nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, etc) sur ce site, Data Physics pourra gérer, traiter et protéger, conformément aux pratiques de confidentialité de Data Physics. En particulier, Data Physics peut stocker vos informations personnelles en format papier et sous formes électroniques, et dans des bases de données Data Physics qui peut être situé dans un autre pays. Data Physics ne vendra pas, ou louera vos informations personnelles à des tiers. Data Physics ne partagera pas ces informations avec d’autres entités de Data Physics ou des partenaires commerciaux (tels que des agents, des revendeurs et des sous-traitants) qui agissent au nom de Data Physics dans la relation client avec Data Physics, sauf accord contraire de votre part ou exigée par la loi. Ces entités Data Physics et partenaires d’affaire ont accepté  d’être  lié par la politique de confidentialité de Data Physics à l’égard de l’utilisation de cette information. Pour de plus amples renseignements, merci de contacter Data Physics.

Liens vers d’autres sitesweb

Les liens vers des sites Web tiers sur ce Site sont fournis uniquement à titre de convenance. Si vous utilisez ces liens, vous quitterez le présent site. Data Physics n’a pas vérifié tous ces sites tiers et ne contrôle pas et n’est pas responsable de l’un de ces sites ou de son contenu. Ainsi, Data Physics ne cautionne ni ne fait aucune déclaration à ce sujet, ou toute autre information, logiciel ou autres produits ou documents qui s’y trouvent, ou des résultats qui peuvent découlés de leur utilisation. Si vous décidez d’accéder à des sites tiers reliés à ce Site, vous le faites entièrement à vos risques et périls

Respnsabilités

LES CONTENUS FOURNIS SUR CE SITE SONT FOURNIS « TEL QUEL  » SANS GARANTIE D’AUCUNE SORTE, Y COMPRIS LES GARANTIES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D’ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER OU DENON VIOLATION DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE. Data Physics ne garantit pas l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des contenus sur ce site. Data Physics  peut apporter des modifications au contenu de ce site, ou pour les produits et les prix qui y sont décrits, à tout moment et sans préavis. Le contenu de ce site peut être mis à jour, et Data Physics ne prend aucun engagement  à mettre à jour le contenu de ce site. Les informations publiées sur ce site peuvent faire référence à des produits, des programmes ou des services qui ne sont pas disponibles dans votre pays. Consultez votre représentant local de Data Physics  pour l’information concernant les produits, programmes et services qui peuvent être mis à votre disposition. La loi applicable peut ne pas permettre l’exclusion des garanties implicites, l’exclusion ci-dessus peut ne pas s’appliquer à votre cas.

Limitation de responsabilité

EN AUCUN CAS DATA PHYSICS, SES FOURNISSEURS  OU AUTRES TIERS MENTIONNÉS DANS CE SITE EST RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE QUE CE SOIT (Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, CEUX RESULTANTS DES BENEFICES, PERTES DE DONNÉES OU INTERRUPTION DES AFFAIRES)  PROVENANT  DE L’ UTILISATION,  DE L’INCAPACITÉ  D’UTILISATION OU LES RÉSULTATS DE L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE, DES SITES WEB LIÉS À CE SITE, OU LES CONTENUS OU INFORMATIONS DE CES SITES, QU’ILS SOIENT FONDES SUR UNE GARANTIE, UN CONTRAT, UN TORT OU TOUTE AUTRE THÉORIE JURIDIQUE ET SI ILS ONT OU NON  AVERTIS DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. SI VOTRE UTILISATION DU CONTENU OU DES INFORMATIONS DE CE SITE RESULTE D’UN BESOIN DE SERVICE, REPARATION OU CORRECTION DE L’ÉQUIPEMENT DE DONNEES, VOUS ACCEPTEZ TOUS LES COÛTS. LE DROIT APPLICABLE NE PERMET PAS L’EXCLUSION OU LA LIMITATION  DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS OU INDIRECTS, LA LIMITATION  OU  L’EXCLUSION  PEUT NE PAS S’APPLIQUER A VOTRE CAS.

« Procédure de réclamation pour contrefaçon de droit d’auteur. »

Conformément à la Digital Millennium Copyright Act (17 USC 512 $), Data Physics est enregistré auprès du Copyright Office américain en tant que fournisseur de services. Toutes les notifications de violation de copyright doit être adressées au fournisseur de services de l’agent désigné (en anglais). Agent désigné du fournisseur de services.

Droits restreints du gouvernement américain

Les utilisateurs gouvernementaux ne recevront pas plus de droits restreints tels que définis dans FAR 52.227-19 (c) (1-2) (Juin 1987). Les utilisateurs gouvernementaux  ne recevront pas plus de droits Limited tel que défini dans FAR 52.227-14 (Juin 1987) ou DFAR 252.227-7015 (b) (2)  (Novembre 1995), applicables dans toutes les données techniques sur ce site.

Lois applicables

Ce site est géré par Data Physics à partir de ses bureaux à San Jose, en Californie. Data Physics  ne certifie pas que les contenus du site sont appropriés ou disponibles pour une utilisation en dehors des États-Unis, et l’accès  est  interdit dans de territoires où leur contenu est illégal. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser, exporter ou réexporter le contenu de ce site ou toute copie ou adaptation en violation des lois ou règlements applicables, y compris sans limitation, les lois américaines relatives aux régulations et exportations. Si vous choisissez  d’accéder à ce site en dehors des États-Unis, vous le faites sur votre propre initiative et êtes responsables de la conformité aux lois locales applicables. Les présentes Conditions seront régies et interprétées  conformément  aux lois de  l’État  de Californie, sans donner effet aux principes de conflits de lois.

Général

Data Physics peut modifier ces conditions à tout moment en actualisant cette note. Vous devrez visiter cette page régulièrement pour revoir les conditions en cours avec lesquelles vous êtes liés. Certaines dispositions de ces conditions peuvent être remplacées par des avis légaux expressément désignés ou des conditions figurant sur ​​les pages de ce site.

Note: Toute personne se connectant sur le site Web de Data Physics doit se conformer aux Lignes directrices pour les Liens du Site Web de Data Physics  (en anglais) et toutes les lois applicables.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Terms Of Use

ATTENTION: PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEB SITE. USING THIS WEB SITE INDICATES THAT YOU ACCEPT THESE TERMS. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE TERMS (“TERMS”), DO NOT USE THIS WEB SITE.

Use of Site.

Data Physics (“Data Physics”) authorizes you to view and download the materials at this Web site (“Site”) only for your personal, non-commercial use, provided that you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the original materials on any copies of the materials. You may not modify the materials at this Site in any way or reproduce or publicly display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use them for any public or commercial purpose. For purposes of these Terms, any use of these materials on any other Web site or networked computer environment for any purpose is prohibited. The materials at this Site are copyrighted and any unauthorized use of any materials at this Site may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws. If you breach any of these Terms, your authorization to use this Site automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any downloaded or printed materials.

Use of Software.

If you download software from this Site (“Software”), use of the Software is subject to the license terms in the Software License Agreement that accompanies or is provided with the Software. You may not download or install the Software until you have read and accepted the terms of the Software License Agreement.

User Submissions.

Other than personally identifiable information, which is discussed below, any material, information or other communication you transmit or post to this Site will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary (“Communications”). Data Physics will have no obligations with respect to the Communications. Data Physics and its designees will be free to copy, disclose, distribute, incorporate and otherwise use the Communications and all data, images, sounds, text, and other things embodied therein for any and all commercial or non-commercial purposes. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or from this Site any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material that would violate any law.

Personally Identifiable Information.

If you transmit or post personally identifiable information (name, address, e-mail address, phone number, etc.) to this Site, Data Physics will handle, process and safeguard it in accordance with Data Physics privacy practices. In particular, Data Physics may store your personally identifiable information in hard copy format and electronic media, and in Data Physics databases that may be located in another country. Data Physics will not sell, rent or lease your personally identifiable information to others. Data Physics will only share such information with other Data Physics entities or business partners (such as agents, resellers and subcontractors) who are acting on Data Physics’ behalf to support your customer relationship with Data Physics, unless otherwise agreed by you or required by law. Such Data Physics entities and business partners have agreed to be bound by Data Physics’ privacy policies with respect to the use of this information. For further information, please contact Data Physics.

Links To Other Web Sites.

Links to third party Web sites on this Site are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Data Physics has not reviewed all of these third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Thus, Data Physics does not endorse or make any representations about them, or any information, software or other products or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. If you decide to access any of the third party sites linked to this Site, you do this entirely at your own risk.

Disclaimer.

THE MATERIALS PROVIDED AT THIS SITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. Data Physics further does not warrant the accuracy and completeness of the materials at this Site. Data Physics may make changes to the materials at this Site, or to the products and prices described in them, at any time without notice. The materials at this Site may be out of date, and Data Physics makes no commitment to update the materials at this Site. Information published at this Site may refer to products, programs or services that are not available in your country. Consult your local Data Physics business contact for information regarding the products, programs and services that may be available to you. Applicable law may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusion may not apply to you.

Limitation of Liability.

IN NO EVENT WILL DATA PHYSICS, ITS SUPPLIERS, OR OTHER THIRD PARTIES MENTIONED AT THIS SITE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOST PROFITS, LOST DATA OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE, INABILITY TO USE, OR THE RESULTS OF USE OF THIS SITE, ANY WEB SITES LINKED TO THIS SITE, OR THE MATERIALS OR INFORMATION CONTAINED AT ANY OR ALL SUCH SITES, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY AND WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. IF YOUR USE OF THE MATERIALS OR INFORMATION FROM THIS SITE RESULTS IN THE NEED FOR SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION OF EQUIPMENT OR DATA, YOU ASSUME ALL COSTS THEREOF. APPLICABLE LAW MAY NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Procedure for Making Claims of Copyright Infringement.

In accordance with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (17 USC $ 512), Data Physics is registered with the US Copyright Office as a Service Provider. Any notifications of claimed copyright infringement must be sent to the Service Provider’s Designated Agent (English). Service Provider’s Designated Agent

U.S. Government Restricted Rights.

Government users will receive no greater than Restricted Rights as defined in FAR 52.227-19 (c) (1-2) (June 1987). Government users will receive no greater Limited Rights as defined in FAR 52.227-14 (June 1987) or DFAR 252.227-7015 (b) (2) (November 1995), as applicable in any technical data at this site.

Applicable Laws.

This Site is administered by Data Physics from its offices in San Jose, California. Data Physics makes no representation that materials at this Site are appropriate or available for use outside the United States, and access to them from territories where their contents are illegal is prohibited. You may not use or export or re-export the materials at this Site or any copy or adaptation in violation of any applicable laws or regulations including without limitation U.S. export laws and regulations. If you choose to access this Site from outside the United States, you do so on your own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws. These Terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of California, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of laws.

General.

Data Physics may revise these Terms at any time by updating this posting. You should visit this page from time to time to review the then-current Terms because they are binding on you. Certain provisions of these Terms may be superseded by expressly designated legal notices or terms located on particular pages at this Site.

Note: Anyone linking to Data Physics’ Web site must comply with the Guidelines for Linking to Data Physics’ Web Site (English) and all applicable laws.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library