工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

Turbo

SignalCalc Turbo

高端的透平机械振动分析方案

SignalCalc Turbo 为旋转机械工程师和顾问们带来了先进的紧凑、模块化的透平机械测量和分析能力。专门为试验台环境和现场环境设计的Turbo分析系统提供所有必备的测量来精确地记录下旋转机械的振动特性。

完整的应用范围

SignalCalc Turbo可以被应用于所有类型的旋转机械如电机、发电机、压缩机、汽轮机、风扇、泵、齿轮箱、离心机、粉碎机和搅拌机等。

  • 现场机械振动分析和故障诊断
  • 机器安装基准数据采集
  • 工厂验收试验
  • 研发
  • 大型汽轮发电机平衡

完整的分析和直观的界面

SignalCalc Turbo的高级诊断功能包含了专门的针对于油膜轴承机组的关键测试,功能强大却易于使用。SignalCalc Turbo的直观的设置界面使得旋转机械分析工程师仅仅只需要几分钟就可以开始采集数据和显示结果。除了用户定制的布局之外,还提供一套标准的数据显示布局供用户实时观测数据或者后处理分析,以确保用户最少的设置参数就可以进行试验分析。

集成测量、记录和回放

为了适应突然的启动、停机和其他持续的试验,SignalCalc Tubo具备了完整的初始化、捕捉和保存测试的控制能力。所有通道的原始数据可以实时、无缝地记录下来,并可以回放分析。

超便携、模块化和可扩展

基于DP成熟的硬件平台,SignalCalc Turbo让用户根据使用情况,提供两种硬件选择:

  • 4个输入,1个转速,USB供电
  • 4-32个输入,2-8个转速,无限扩展能力

利用标定选项软件和高精度数字电压表,用户可以在自己的办公室进行所有通道的标定来满足试验需求。

高级特性

不平衡、不对中、摩擦、松动和其他透平机械的故障的精确诊断不想图标上看的那样简单。细致地测量和特征描述是正确定位故障源头所必须的。SignalCalc Turbo为那些富有洞察力的专业人士们带了完整、高端的测量手段来确定机器状态:

  • 慢速转动的向量和波形补偿
  • 带轴承间隙的轴中心线位置上DC轴心轨迹重叠
  • 前动和反动的全谱分析、级联图和瀑布图
  • 用户自定义跟踪滤波器
  • 轴绝对位置测量
  • 静态数据和频带警报
  • 处理趋势数据和相关

使用SignalCalc Turbo,机械诊断专家们可以同时获得高端的测试分析功能和直观的用户体验,这正式他们所期望的透平振动分析仪。下载

Download SignalCalc Turbo Brochure





Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Turbo - Data Physics Corporation


SignalCalc Ace Dynamic Signal Analyzers with Quattro - Data Physics Corporation


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Turbo Software 1 - Data Physics Corporation


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Turbo Software 2 - Data Physics Corporation


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Turbo Software 3 - Data Physics Corporation


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Turbo Software 4 - Data Physics Corporation

SignalCalc Turbo

Advanced Solution for Turbomachinery Vibration Analysis

SignalCalc Turbo brings advanced turbomachinery measurement and analysis capability to rotating machinery engineers and consultants in a portable, modular package.  Designed for application in the test stand environment as well as on the machine deck, SignalCalc Turbo provides the necessary measurements to accurately document vibration characteristics and analyze machinery vibration and rotating machinery behavior.

Comprehensive Application Coverage

SignalCalc Turbo can be applied for measurement and analysis of vibration on all types of rotating machinery including motors, generators, compressors, turbines, fans, blowers, pumps, gearboxes, centrifuges, pulverizers, and mixers.

Comprehensive Analysis, Straightforward Interface

SignalCalc Turbo’ advanced diagnostic capabilities include special accommodation for key measurements on fluid-film bearing machines.  Powerful, yet simple to use, SignalCalc Turbo’s straightforward setup enables the rotating machinery analyst to begin capturing data and displaying results within minutes.  In addition to custom user-layouts, a full suite of standard data presentation layouts are available to the user live during measurement and post-test, with minimal configuration required to begin analysis.

Integrated Measurement, Recording, and Playback

To accommodate transient startup and shutdown events as well as extended duration tests, SignalCalc Turbo users have full control over how measurements are initiated, captured, and stored. Raw data can also be streamed to disk with the throughput to disk option, guaranteeing continuous, gap-free recording and playback of all input channels.

Ultra-Portable, Modular, Expandable

Built on Data Physics’ legendary hardware platforms, SignalCalc Turbo provides the user with a choice of analyzer hardware to suit the test situation:

With the optional calibration software and a traceable DVM, hardware can be calibrated by the user in-house to generate calibration certificates as needed to satisfy test requirements.

Advanced Features

Accurate diagnosis of unbalance, misalignment, rubs, mechanical looseness, and many other turbomachinery malfunctions is not always as simple as looking up a symptom on a chart. Careful measurement and interpretation of subtle characteristics are often required to correctly isolate and diagnose root cause. SignalCalc Turbo brings a wealth of advanced features to the most discerning analysts to support accurate determination of machine condition:

With SignalCalc Turbo, machinery diagnostics experts receive both the advanced capability and straightforward user interface they have come to expect in a turbomachinery vibration analyzer. Download the SignalCalc Turbo Brochure.


Distributor And Representative


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Turbo


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Turbo Software 1


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Turbo Software 2