Industries

Applications

Produits

Ressources

Nouveautés

A propos de

Nous Contacter

Fonctions de Test Acoustique Haute Intensité

Fonctions de Test Acoustique SignalSound Haute Intensité

Si le test un engin spatial dans une installation d’essai acoustique réverbérante (RATF) ou un composant dans un tube à ondes progressives (PWT), les principes de fonctionnement sont les mêmes. Les deux types d’installations nécessitent un flux compressé d’air ou d’azote, les sources de bruit, chambres d’essai et des systèmes de contrôle acoustique. Data Physics peut offrir à la fois savoir-faire et l’équipement pour l’aménagement d’installations nouvelles ainsi que de réparation et de service des installations existantes.

Pour l’aménagement d’installations nouvelles, physique des données peut agir comme un sous-traitant principal sur n’importe quel projet RATF ou ETAP. Capacités comprennent le concept et la conception préliminaire, fourniture d’équipements spécialisés, des réunions de conception et de construction, activités de démarrage, tests d’acceptation, formation et documentation.

Installations d’essais acoustiques de haute intensité représentent un investissement considérable, et services d’appui et SignalSound peuvent aider à prolonger cet investissement. Un technicien qualifié peut réparer les sources de bruit, des amplificateurs et des unités de refroidissement et les installations existantes de test peuvent être améliorées avec la dernières acoustiques contrôleurs, systèmes de mesure de signaux dynamiques, les sources de bruit, amplificateurs, refroidissement unités et cornes.

Groupes électrogènes de puissance acoustique SignalSound

SignalSound contrôleurs acoustiques aléatoires

Analyseurs de signaux dynamiques comte de SignalCalc Savant haute canal

Download SignalSound Datasheets in the Data Physics Library


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


RATF Courtesy of INPE Brazil


High Intensity Acoustic Test Capabilities


High Intensity Acoustic Test Capabilities


Random Acoustic Controller 1

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

High Intensity Acoustic Test Capabilities

SignalSound High Intensity Acoustic Test Capabilities

Whether testing a spacecraft in a reverberant acoustic test facility (RATF) or a component in a progressive wave tube (PWT), the principals of operation are the same. Both types of facilities require a compressed flow of air or nitrogen, noise sources, test chambers, and acoustic control systems. Data Physics can offer both expertise and equipment for new facility development as well as repair and service of existing facilities.

For new facility development, Data Physics can act as a primary subcontractor on any RATF or PWT project. Capabilities include concept and preliminary design, supply of specialty equipment, design and construction meetings, startup activities, acceptance testing, training, and documentation.

High intensity acoustic test facilities represent a significant investment, and SignalSound services and support can help extend that investment. Trained technicians can repair noise sources, amplifiers, and cooling units, and existing test facilities can be upgraded with the latest acoustic controllers, dynamic signal measurement systems, noise sources, amplifiers, cooling units, and horns.

SignalSound Acoustic Power Generators

SignalSound Random Acoustic Controllers

SignalCalc Savant High Channel Count Dynamic Signal Analyzers

Download SignalSound Datasheets in the Data Physics Library


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


RATF Courtesy of INPE Brazil


High Intensity Acoustic Test Capabilities


High Intensity Acoustic Test Capabilities


Random Acoustic Controller 1