工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

Matrix

SignalStar Matrix

SignalStar Matrix制定多轴应用方面控制性能的标准。Matrix基于Abacus信号处理平台,不但提供多振动台的振动控制,还提供多通道数的单振动台的振动控制。

  • 多振动台控制,2 – 16个振动台
  • 单个和多个振动台控制,40-1024输入通道
  • 4位AD和DA确保120 – 150dB动态范围
  • 磁盘记录选件
  • 全功能的应用软件

广受赞誉的DP公司控制算法

SignalStar Matrix 振动控制系统结合了最新的Abacus硬件平台和广受赞誉的迪飞公司控制软件从而诞生了最为完整和强大的大型振动控制系统,直观的用户界面使得运行如此复杂的振动试验变得非常方便,满足了工业界的最高标准。

SignalStar Matrix专注于高端振动控制,Matrix提供耦合和非耦合的高达16个振动台的多轴振动控制。对于单台振动台控制,Matrix支持超过1024通道且均可用于控制和限幅功能。

模块化、可扩展的数字信号处理系统

Abacus网络化的分布式DSP架构提供了无限的扩展可能性。若干个32通道Abacus机箱通过千兆高速网络线连接到PC机。Abacus机箱之间以同步电缆相连,确保系统各通道之间精确的相位匹配。

Abacus通过程控的单端和差分输入以消除与地回路之间的共模噪声问题。通过软件可选择ICP传感器供电,同时软件也支持选择TEDS智能传感器。

对于需要高速信号处理的实时振动控制而言,Abacus分布式数字信号处理硬件架构是其最理想选择。每个模块的32位浮点数字信号处理器支持8个输入通道和2个输出通道,并确保对额外的输入通道提供充分的控制处理能力。每个32通道的Abacus机箱均内置高速硬盘,这意味着在所有通道均按照107kHz速率进行控制的情况下,时间数据都可以不间断地保存到硬盘当中,无论有多少通道数量还是有多少Abacus机箱。

多振动台振动控制

多重激励源下的振动环境是非常复杂的。使用SignalStar Matrix控制器和多个振动台去模拟复杂的环境,现在可以完成比以往更加精确的和接近现实的试验。Matrix覆盖了多台振动测试的全部范围,从IEEE 344多轴地震测试到6自由度时间历程复现。Matrix采用连续控制技术来匹配被测系统的动态特性。修正多输入通道间互相耦合的动态响应,以保证高控制精度。Matrix为每个控制点提供独立的参考谱并定义其相互间的相位和相干关系。从汽车的疲劳试验到先进的航天器试验都可以使用Matrix的多轴控制实现。

多台单轴试验

大型产品,特别是那些长度比较大的如运载火箭,可能会要求更为复杂的测试,这时多个振动台被用于在结构的不同点上提供设定好的参考和耦合关系的振动。

多台多轴(台面)

部件和子结构可以在经过特殊设计的具有多个运动自由度的振动台台面上进行测试,地震试验通常在大型多轴振动台台面上完成,而汽车部件经常在较小的多轴台面上进行测试。

多台多轴(直驱)

汽车整车、飞机、涡轮机组以及其它巨大的结构需要多个振动台同时激励,因而每个振动台直接安装于环境负载的加载点上,在试验室环境下实现工作负载的真实模拟和运动复现,比如道路模块是经常在这种配置下完成的。

更多多轴振动控制


下载 SignalStar Datasheets 中的数据物理库


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Vibration Controllers - SignalStar Matrix 1


Vibration Controllers - SignalStar Matrix 2


Vibration Controllers - SignalStar Matrix 3

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Matrix

SignalStar Matrix

Redefining the Boundaries of Vibration Control SignalStar Matrix sets the standard for control performance in multi shaker applications. Matrix provides both multishaker vibration control and high channel count single shaker vibration control on the DSP centric Abacus signal processing platform.

  • Multishaker vibration control, 2 to 16 shakers
  • Multiple and single shaker vibration control, 40 to 1024 input channels
  • 24-bit ADC and DAC with 120 to 150 dB dynamic range
  • Optional local throughput disk
  • Full suite of application software with an intuitive interface

Acclaimed Data Physics Algorithms

SignalStar Matrix Vibration Controller unites the all new Abacus DSPcentric hardware platform with the highly acclaimed Data Physics vibration control software to produce a complete and fully integrated solution redefining the boundaries of vibration testing. The intuitive user interface makes it easy to setup and run the most sophisticated vibration tests to the top specifications in the Industry.

SignalStar Matrix is the preferred vibration controller for high end multi shaker control applications. Matrix provides coupled and uncoupled multi shaker control for up to 16 shakers. In single shaker applications, Matrix supports up to 1024 input channels which can all be used in any combination of control and limit channels.

Modular, Expandable, Digital Signal Processing System

Abacus distributed DSP architecture provides unlimited expansion possibilities. Multiple 32 channel Abacus chassis are connected to the host PC through a Gigabit network switch. Synchronization cables between Abacus chassis ensures excellent phase match between channels in the system.

Abacus also provides software selectable single ended and differential inputs to eliminate common mode noise associated with ground loop problems. IEPE/ICP power for transducers can be selected in the software and also supports TEDS Smart transducers.

The Abacus distributed digital signal processor hardware architecture is ideal for vibration control applications, where DSP speed is essential for realtime control. A 32-bit floating point digital signal processor on each module supports up to 8 input channels and 2 output channels and ensures sufficient control processing power with additional input channels. A local throughput disk in each 32 channel Abacus chassis means that time data can be streamed gap-free to disk during control at 107 kHz on all channels, regardless of the number of channels or the number of Abacus chassis.

Multishaker Vibration Control

The real vibration environment for a structure is complex with multiple excitation sources. Using SignalStar Matrix, it is now possible to perform more precise and realistic testing than ever before, using multiple shakers to simulate the complex environment. Matrix addresses the complete range of multi shaker test requirements, from IEEE 344 multi axis seismic testing to 6 DOF time data replication testing. Matrix uses continuous control to adapt to the dynamics of the system under test. Compensating the cross coupled dynamic responses of the multiple inputs simultaneously yields high control accuracy. Matrix offers independent reference definition of each control point with defined phase and coherence between control points. Matrix offers control capability for all multishaker scenarios from automotive durability testing to advanced spacecraft testing.

Multi Shaker Single Axis

Large products, particularly those that are physically long such as space vehicles, may require more complex testing where more than one shaker is used to provide controlled vibration at different points of the structure. This can involve the control of the individual vibration profiles and of the phase relationships between them.

Multi Shaker Multi Axis (Table)

Components and substructures can be tested on specially designed shaker tables with motion in many degrees of freedom. Seismic qualification tests are performed by mounting a test item to a large multi axis shaker table. Automotive subassemblies are often tested on smaller multi axis tables.

Multi Shaker Multi Axis (Direct)

Entire automobiles, aircraft, turbomachinery and other large structures are subjected to the simultaneous excitation of multiple shakers, each directly attached to a point of environmental load input. This provides a realistic simulation of the operational loading under laboratory control. Motion Replication, such as road simulation, is often performed in this configuration.

Learn more about multishaker control.

Download SignalStar Datasheets in the Data Physics Library


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Vibration Controllers - SignalStar Matrix 1


Vibration Controllers - SignalStar Matrix 2


Vibration Controllers - SignalStar Matrix 3