工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

Ace

SignalCalc Ace

超便携、经济型动态信号分析仪

SignalCalc ACE分析仪仅500克重,却具有前所未有的信号处理能力:4个输入通道、2个输出通道、1个转速通道,40kHz分析频宽(94kHz可选),超过120dB的动态范围。无论旅行还是工作,甚至没有电源的情况下,ACE都可将任何笔记本电脑变成一台高精度的动态信号分析仪。

  • 4通道输入,2个信号源
  • 专用高速转速通道
  • 120dB动态范围
  • 40kHz实时频宽(94kHz可选)
  • 友好的用户界面
  • 坚固可靠的设计

Quattro硬件引擎

新一代的ACE,便携且坚固是其最大的特点,USB2.0的连接供电方式,将您的笔记本电脑或者台式机变成一台高精度的动态测量分析仪。实时分析带宽从DC – 93kHz(204.8kHz采样率)。Quattro提供32位浮点数DSP处理器,所有输入通道均配置专属的24位sigma-delta ADC和24位DAC。内置抗混叠滤波器保护输入和输出,这样的硬件提供超过120dB的动态范围和94kHz的实时动态处理能力。

完美的应用

拥有4个输入、2个输出和专属转速通道的Quattro提供所有动态分析所需的强大核心。ACE拥有时域、频域、阶次和幅值域的分析能力,使用同步平均可以轻松寻找到噪声中的周期性特征;相关分析可以揭示时间历程中的相似性和时序性;使用FFT谱分析可以获得频域成分以及谱密度量级;线性系统特性识别可以通过传递函数、相干和脉冲响应函数获得。

SignalCalc ACE核心功能包含功能强大的FFT测量、高动态范围和扩展的分析工具。标准的功能有所有工程单位制选择和转换、自动导出、专业报告生成器、Signal Map的数据管理,灵活的显示界面、光标函数分析和卓越的用户界面。

其他应用模块比如:实时1/3倍频分析、声功率和声强、转速测量、阶次跟踪、MIMO和步进正弦试验、动平衡、冲击响应谱分析、解调、转子动力学分析、瀑布图和色谱图、海量存储、细化、高分辨率FFT分析等。

通过USB连接PC和Quattro,快速加载软件,然后您就可以开始测试了。

下载SignalCalc Ace样本和Quattro数据表


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


SignalCalc Ace Dynamic Signal Analyzers with Quattro


SignalCalc Ace Dynamic Signal Analyzers with computer


SignalCalc Ace Dynamic Signal Analyzers Software


SignalCalc Ace with Quattro in pocket

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Ace

SignalCalc Ace

Ultra-Portable, Cost-Effective, Dynamic Signal Analyzers

The SignalCalc Ace weighs just over a pound, and packs an unprecedented signal
processing punch: four input channels, two output channels, one tachometer channel, 40 kHz
standard realtime rate (94 kHz optional), and over 120 dB dynamic range. Ace transforms any
Notebook computer into a high precision dynamic signal analyzer, one that can travel with
you and work professionally — even in the absence of line power.

  • 4 input channels, 2 sources SignalCalc
  • Dedicated high speed tachometer input
  • 120 dB dynamic range
  • 40 kHz realtime bandwidth (94 kHz optional)
  • Intuitive software interface
  • Rugged and reliable design

Powered by Quattro

Portable and rugged, the SignalCalc Ace is powered by the Quattro hardware platform. Quattro provides USB 2.0 connectivity to a host PC or laptop and is completely bus powered. With realtime analysis capability from DC to 93 kHz (204.8 kHz optional sample rate), the Quattro provides 32 bit floating-point DSPs. All inputs are coupled to dedicated 24 bit sigma-delta ADCs while both outputs have 24 bit DACs. Integral anti-aliasing filters protect the inputs and outputs. This horsepower provides over 120 dB dynamic range with up to 94 kHz real-time rate.

Perfect for any Application

Quattro, with 4 inputs, 2 outputs, and a dedicated tachometer input, provides a powerful backbone for the most demanding applications. Ace performs analysis in the time, frequency, order and amplitude domains. Use synchronous averaging to recover repetitive events buried in noise. Correlate signals to discover their similarity and temporal alignment. Use FFT spectrum analysis to identify dominant frequencies and spectral density levels. Characterize linear systems by their Transfer, Coherence and Impulse Response functions.

SignalCalc Ace core functions include powerful FFT measurements, high dynamic range, and extensive analysis tools. Standard functions include full Engineering Units selection and conversion, Automatic Export, Professional Reports, easy data management with Signal Map, flexible display of results, cursor functions for detailed analysis, and an unsurpassed intuitive user interface.

Optional application modules extend the functionality to include real-time Octave and 1/3 Octave analysis, Sound Power and Intensity, RPM-based measurements, Order Tracking, MIMO and Stepped Sine testing, Balancing, SRS analysis, Demodulation, Rotordynamics analysis, multi-plane Balancing, Waterfall and Spectrogram presentations, Throughput-to-Disk, Zoom and High-Resolution FFT analysis.

Simply load the software, connect the USB cable between Quattro and the PC and it is ready to begin measurement.

Download SignalCalc Ace Brochure and Quattro Data Sheet


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


SignalCalc Ace Dynamic Signal Analyzers with Quattro


SignalCalc Ace Dynamic Signal Analyzers with computer


SignalCalc Ace Dynamic Signal Analyzers Software


SignalCalc Ace with Quattro in pocket