工业

应用

产品

资源

新闻和活动

关于我们

联系我们

Savant

SignalCalc Savant

迎接超大规模测试系统的挑战

SignalCalc Savant动态测试系统可达到高达上千通道的实时测量、分析和同步的数据记录功能,分布式结构使得数据采集前端可以更为靠近测量点从而消除大型测试时传感器长度之间的不匹配造成的误差。

  • 40-1024输入通道
  • 网络机箱,机箱与主机采用千兆网线
  • 49kHz分析带宽(97kHz可选)
  • 同步所有通道采样
  • 磁盘记录
  • 针对于大通道数的友好的用户界面
  • 功能强大的多通道分析

Abacus硬件引擎

SignalCalc Savant基于Abacus硬件,其简洁紧凑的网络机箱充分发挥了分布式DSP架构的优势,使其非常适合现场和实验室测量。Abacus将运算任务分配到各个DSP模块上以达到惊人的处理速度和精确的实时分析。Mobilyzer通过标准以太网口和计算机连接。Abacus主机箱中嵌入了奔腾级的CPU控制多个采集分析模块。每个模块上高速DSP专门负责对应的一组通道,这样保证了通道数不影响高速处理速度。

几乎无限输入通道,Savant可以满足所有大型试验应用的挑战。49kHz的实时分析速率和超过120dB的动态范围,Savant是无与伦比的实时动态信号分析仪。

灵活性和扩展性

Abacus采用分布式网络架构,这使得SignalCalc Savant可以在长达1000米的范围内进行测量,每个子单元最大间隔可达30米。Savant提供高精度的测试结果,120dB – 150dB的动态范围和强大的DSP处理器使其能够迎接大型测试系统的各种挑战。任意SignalCalc Savant系统均可在现场升级硬件和软件。输入和输出通道数量可以增加而无需将模块返回工厂,软件模块可以在原有功能基础上随意增加。

模块化架构,可由 8通道电路板组合成32通道的子系统,再由这样的32通道子系统通过千兆网络线构成上千通道的大型系统。模块化的架构,用户可以根据测试需要用作不同通道数的便携式仪器,或者组成千通道系统的大型系统。无论您选择多少通道的系统,Savant都保证所有通道同样的分析带宽,同样高的测量精度,以及磁盘记录时同样的间隙。

针对于大型测试的专业仪器

SignalCalc Savant由Abacus引擎控制,中央集中式模块DSP引擎专门为了高频宽和高精度分析仪设计。Savant与SiganlCalc出色的用户界面结合在一起,确保使用者能在最短的时间内熟练操作这样大型的测试系统。数据采集和信号分析系统是多通道测试系统的关键,它必须能同时采集1000个通道的响应以及在需要激励测试条件下输出的驱动信号。它还必须满足各种数据格式显示以及自动特性来简化数据的显示和分析。不仅如此,测试系统还要求与第三方软件的交互以用作比较和确认。

Savant包含了传感器数据库以简化参数设置,支并持TEDS智能传感器以自动设置传感器灵敏度。所有数据通过SignalMap便捷地管理,数据显示可由使用者通过布局管理器按需要自由灵活地设置。

强大的功能

Savant采用了SignalCalc系列分析仪的使用界面和分析功能。SignalCalc强大的操作界面使用户可以方便灵活多变地设置参数、显示结果和连接网络。在控制面板上试验设置参数被放入到了弹出式对话框,这些对话框可以被随意浮动放置或摆放在用户便于使用的的位置。强大的信号框图可以灵活地布置和自由选择信号类型。使用者可按照自己的意愿自由设定控制面板和图形窗口的大小、位置、内容以及格式。为了满足在大型测试环境中方便数据交换,Savant可以按照很多流行的第三方软件格式导出测量值、瀑布图和试验参数设置等。

完整的应用领域

Savant包含了SignalCalc所有振动和噪声测量的功能。在过去的几十年中,SignalCalc成为完整的测量工具包,包含FFT分析、数据记录和回放、环境试验、冲击响应谱分析、结构分析、声学、旋转机械诊断和报告生成等。

下载SiganlCalc Savant样本和Abacus数据表.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Savant 1


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Savant 2

Industries

Applications

Products

Resources

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Savant

SignalCalc Savant

Catering to the Challenges of Large Channel Count Applications

SignalCalc Savant is a dynamic signal analyzer that maintains realtime analysis, accurate cross channel measurement and recording rate performances for thousand channel systems. The distributed architecture further allows you to place data acquisition close to the measuring transducers thereby eliminating the error due to mismatched transducer cables.

  • 40 – 1024 input channels
  • Networked chassis with 1 Gigabit, Ethernet to host
  • 49 kHz analysis bandwidth (97 kHz optional)
  • Simultaneous sampling across all channels
  • Storage to disk
  • Intuitive software interface with features specific for high channel counts
  • Powerful multi-channel analysis and features

Powered by Abacus

SignalCalc Savant runs on the legendary Abacus dynamic signal analysis hardware, a compact network peripheral that brings the power of distributed DSP architecture to the field and laboratory. Abacus distributes the processing load to achieve high speed, high quality signal analysis, and interfaces to a notebook or desktop computer via a standard Ethernet connection. The Abacus chassis contains a Pentium CPU controlling multiple data acquisition and signal processing modules. The architecture is optimized for efficiency by dedicating a high speed DSP to each group of channels. This ensures that processing speed is maintained at the same high rate regardless of the number of channels in use.

With virtually unlimited channel count, the Savant is ideal for addressing challenging high channel input applications. Delivering a realtime rate of 49kHz, and over 120dB dynamic range, it is the analyzer that makes no compromises for realtime processing.

Flexible and Scalable

The distributed network architecture of Abacus allows SignalCalc Savant to locate each chassis as much as 30 meters apart with a total measurement chain of 1000 meters. Savant delivers high precision results over a 120dB to 150dB dynamic range and brings superior DSP power to handle the challenges of signal analysis applications requiring large number of channels. Any SignalCalc Savant system may be upgraded in the field to add new hardware and software capabilities. Input and output channel count can expand without returning the module to the factory.

The architecture allows 8 channel boards to be combined to make 32 channel subsystems which in turn can be connected on a 1 Gigabit network to make a hundred or thousand channel system. The modularity allows a dynamics laboratory to use portable instruments of varying sizes which can be united to form a large channel count system for occasional use in larger applications. No matter what size of system you choose, Savant provides the same realtime bandwidth, the same high accuracy for cross channel measurements and the same gap free recording to disk during measurement.

Facilitating Large Applications

SignalCalc Savant is powered by Abacus, the modular DSPcentric signal analysis engine designed for high bandwidth and high precision. Savant incorporates the SignalCalc user interface acclaimed for its intuitive operation and ability to make the expert productive while allowing the novice to be comfortable. The data acquisition and signal analysis system is at the heart of large channel count applications. It needs to be able to acquire hundreds of channels of response transducers simultaneously while outputting multiple drive signals when external excitation to the structure is needed. It also requires sophisticated displays and automation features geared towards simplification of the data visualization and analysis. Last but not least, it requires data exchange with other software applications to compare and validate analytical models.

Setting up measurements is made easy by the inclusion of a transducer database and TEDS support for automatic entry of transducer sensitivities. Overall data management is simplified by the SignalMap and effective data visualization is achieved through the layout manager that provides unlimited personal display layouts.

Extensive Functionality

Savant features the SignalCalc user interface and analysis software packed with usability features. The extensive functionality of the SignalCalc user interface provides you with easy, flexible set-up, display, and networking. Control panels, where test set-up parameters can be quickly entered into pop-up dialog boxes, can float or dock to a convenient location for easy access. Powerful graphics allow viewing of results with complete flexibility of screen organization. The sizes, locations, contents, and formats of control panels and graphics are entirely up to you. To facilitate exchange of data in a global test environment, Savant exports measurements, waterfalls, and test parameters to popular third-party formats.

Comprehensive Measurements

Savant comes with the full suite of noise and vibration measurements you can expect from SignalCalc. Over the years, SignalCalc has grown to a comprehensive set of measurement types covering general FFT analysis, data recording and playback analysis, environmental testing, SRS analysis, structural analysis, acoustics, machinery diagnostics and reporting.

Download SignalCalc Savant Brochure and Abacus Data Sheet.


Distributor And Representative Contact Us Library


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Savant 1


Dynamic Signal Analyzers - SignalCalc Savant 2